Contact

Contact Us

E-Chem, LLC

Physical Address:                                                       Mailing Address:
4102 El Rey Road SE                                                 P.O. Box 95483
Albuquerque, NM 87105                                             Albuquerque, NM 87199

Phone: 505.217.2121
Fax: 505.217.3721

Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable: Antoinette Fernandez (antoinette@e-chem.net)
Business Development Manager – Road & Bridge Products: Dan Patacca (dan@e-chem.net) | 216-536-7777
Marketing Manager: Jason Burgoon (jason@e-chem.net)
National Industrial Sales Manager – Industrial Products: Rich Rogers (rich@e-chem.net) | 281-730-4802
Office Assistant: Andrea Duran (andrea@e-chem.net)
Operations Manager: Francisco Hernandez (francisco@e-chem.net)
President: James High (james@e-chem.net)
Regional Sales Manager – Road & Bridge Products: Steve Conley (steve@e-chem.net) | 405-317-0430
Vice President – Road & Bridge Products: Ray Breer (ray@e-chem.net) | 720-201-8810
Vice President of Operations: Brooke Cano (brooke@e-chem.net)

General Inquiries: (mail@e-chem.net)

Comments are closed.