E-Chem

Address:
4102 El Rey Road SE
Albuquerque, NM 87105

Phone: 505.217.2121
Fax: 505.217.3721

 

ROAD & BRIDGE PRODUCTS

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT (East)
Dan Patacca | dan@e-chem.net | 216-536-7777

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT (WEst)
Ed Yost | eyost@e-chem.net | 505-205-0996

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT (CENTRAL)
Steve Conley | steve@e-chem.net | 405-317-0430

 

INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTS

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT (NATIONWIDE)
Rich Rogers | rich@e-chem.net | 281-730-4802

 

VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES
Ray Breer | ray@e-chem.net | 720-201-8810

VICE PRESIDENT OF CUSTOMER OPERATIONS
Brooke Cano | brooke@e-chem.net | 505-217-2121

Customer Service & Logistics
Andrea Duran | andrea@e-chem.net | 505-217-2121

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES | mail@e-chem.net

 

Contact Form